The ROTA team

Chief Executive

Andy Gregg


Office Manager

Saifur Valli


Finance Manager

Evis Bodlli


Senior Policy Officer

Poornima Karunacadacharan


Project Manager 

Laurie Lijnders


Project Manager 

Selam Kidane


Policy Officer

Kimberly McIntosh



Individual staff members can be contacted by email, using first name


Hanna Stephens


Rosemarie Ferguson


Ayah Omar


Katharina Albrecht