Tamil oral history project exhibition dates confirmed

Free Entry

Paul Robeson Theatre Cafe, 1st Floor,
Treaty Centre, High St, Hounslow TW3 1ES
Parking and Access Information

07791730354 / ryan@rota.org.uk

Exhibition Opening Hours

Wednesday 16 January, 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 January, 11:00 - 15:30

Friday 18 January, 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 January, 12:00 - 17:00
(Film Screening from 13:00)

Sunday 20 January, 13:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 January, 13:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 January, CLOSED

Wednesday 23 January, 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 January, 11:00 - 15:30

Friday 25 January, 12:00 - 17:00

 


View Larger Map

Join ROTA

ROTA membership is free. ROTA's members are important in all the work we produce. Without your input our publications, events and networks would lack accuracy and depth. Membership will help keep you up to date with the social policy issues affecting BAME communities.

Join our free ROTA Membership

Contact us

Our contact details are as follows:

Race on the Agenda
Resource for London
356 Holloway Road
London N7 6PA

Tel: 020 7697 4093 

Email: rota@rota.org.uk

Support ROTA

Donate now powered by theBIGGIVE.org.uk


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer

X